Have I Told You Lately That I Miss You!

Here’s a little something that I’ve made with a whole lot of help from my friends.  I hope the message is clear…

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1bbdSoyR7lSR5eRmIFQDY2UUN3-bDG1vp/view?usp=sharing

Do a little school work, find ways to get exercise and go enjoy the sunshine.  I have a Connolley Connection challenge right now to “Chalk Your Walk”… go out and decorate your driveway, sidewalk in front of your house, parking space in your apartment complex or pathway near your home.  Use chalk or here’s a safe recipe for adding some colour:

Sidewalk Paint Recipe

  • 1 part water
  • 1 part cornstarch
  • liquid watercolor or food dye

Take care, stay well and remember I miss you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *